The Camping World Truck Series has an identity issue that could be potentially damaging to NASCAR – Sportscasting | Gmx Pharm

Try to find the common denominator among the last six winners of NASCAR Camping World Truck Series races:

  • Ross Chastain at Charlotte.
  • Corey Heim at World Wide Technology Raceway.
  • Kyle Busch at Sonoma.
  • Todd Gilliland in Knoxville.
  • Ryan Preece in Nashville.
  • Parker Kligerman in Mid Ohio.

The answer may help explain why NASCAR hasn’t announced a title sponsor for the 2023 truck series.

Leave a Comment